Visa on Arrival:

 Holders of normal passports issued by the following 24 countries and territories are eligible to obtain a free UAE visa on arrival, which is valid for 30 days. Extension is possible for a fee.

Australia                         Canada                        Andorra        

Bahamas                        Brunei                         Costa Rica

El Salvador                     Grenada                     Hong Kong                         

Ireland                            Kazakhstan                Malaysia

Maldives                         Mauritius                   Monaco

Nauru                              Singapore                 New Zealand

San Marino                    South Korea              Solomon Island

United Kingdom           United States            Vatican City    

Indian nationals holding a normal passport and a visit visa or a green card issued by the USA, or a UK or EU residency, can obtain a visa on arrival for a maximum stay of 14 days. The US visa, the green card, the UK resident permit and the EU resident permit must be valid for at least six months from the date of arrival into the UAE. 

* Passports must be valid for at least 6 months from the date of entry into the UAE.